SpaceX Inspiration4 Launch to Be Livestreamed by Netflix on YouTube: How to Watch

SpaceX’s Inspiration4 is scheduled to take off on September 15 at 8:02pm EDT (5:32 am IST on September 16). The launch will be livestreamed on Netflix’s YouTube channel and the stream will begin on 7pm EDT (4:30am IST on September 16). Inspiration4 will take four civilians onboard the Falcon 9 spacecraft, which will undertake a three-day mission to orbit the Earth. Ne… https://gadgets.ndtv.com/science/news/spacex-inspiration4-launch-live-stream-netflix-takeoff-youtube-countdown-nasa-kennedy-space-center-september-15-2541659#rss-gadgets-science