Lunar Eclipse 2019 Today: When and How to Watch Super Blood Wolf Full Moon

Super Blood Wolf Moon 2019, a type of lunar eclipse, will start at 8:41pm PT on January 20 (4:41am GMT, January 21 or 10:11am IST, January 21). Here’s how to watch. https://gadgets.ndtv.com/science/news/lunar-eclipse-2019-today-when-and-how-to-watch-super-blood-wolf-full-moon-1980417