Euro 2020 Schedule, Groups, Venues, and How to Watch Globally

Euro 2020 is set to kick off today. Here’s how to watch it in India, USA, UK, Canada, Australia, and Singapore. We also delve into Euro 2020 schedule (June 11 – July 11), the 24 teams in six Euro 2020 groups, and the list of 11 Euro 2020 venues.